Back and Gone again

The few readers I have may wonder were I’ve been. I’m sad to say that I’m back only for a very short time. In fact, most likely only long enough to explain why I’ve been gone. Okay. In brief: Summer Finals, Vacation, and now Fall Semester. But fear not! The world will go on without me posting, at least in part because I will still be thinking about things, just less and without all the typing…

See you all later, maybe!

4 Responses to “Back and Gone again”

  1. Dominic Says:

    Sorry to see you come and go so rapidly.

    OT, but I found your comment re Milankovitch over at Roy Spencer’s blog very helpful. I have been trying to explain to ‘barry’ over there that there is not necessarily a ‘conflict of sensitivity’ argument. Got nowhere, really.

    Dominic

  2. timetochooseagain Says:

    Dominic, yeah the “paleoclimate” argument, as I’m more familiar with it being termed, is a persistent one. There are tons of holes that you can poke in it, and IMAO, we barely scratched the surface.

  3. Dominic Says:

    Andrew, thanks for re-visiting the Spencer thread. I’m afraid I haven’t been expressing myself clearly over there and your contribution helps sharpen the focus.

  4. timetochooseagain Says:

    Thanks for the compliment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

